06532 93299


 

carlo_s

Carlo Simon

 

Dachdecker-Meister
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0172 883 40 80
simon.kj@sifatec.de

simon_pia

Pia Simon

 

Verwaltung und
Personalwesen

Tel.: 06532 93299-2
simon.p@sifatec.de

smartin
Martin Simon

 

Dachdecker- und
Klempnermeister

Tel.: 06532 93299-3
simon.martin@sifatec.de

smathias
Mathias Simon

 

Zimmerer- und
Dachdeckermeister

Tel.: 06532 93299-4
simon.mathias@sifatec.de

burg_r
Rüdiger Burg

 

Disposition
Auftragsverwaltung

Tel.: 06532 93299-7
burg.r@sifatec.de

schlimpen
Sabine Schlimpen

 

Buchhaltung und
Rechnungswesen

Tel.: 06532 93299-5
schlimpen.s@sifatec.de

ekremer
Eva Kremer

 

Sekretariat
und Auftragsannahme

Tel.: 06532 93299-8
kremer.e@sifatec.de

ginter
Sophie Ginter

 

Auszubildende
Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Tel.: 06532 93299-6
ginter.s@sifatec.de

Facebook